WELCOME TO
NEW YEAR’S CELEBRATION
SCHEDULE

30th, 31st dec & 1st jan

click here to view schedule

schedule on this page

schedule on this page

  

Time in Berlin Time/Germany
> convert to your timezone

 

11:00-11:30 Berlin Time

(= 6pm Malaysia I 7:00 am Uruguay I
3:30pm India I 9pm Australia I 4am CT I
2am PT I 5am ET )

WORKSHOP 1
Fiona, Malaysia
The Secret of Happiness

11:30-12:00

WORKSHOP 2
Shifra Awas,Israel

To be myself 

12:00-12:30

WORKSHOP 3
Voet Steven,
Belgium
Building bridges

12:30-13:00

WORKSHOP 4
Christian Bigot
FRENCH LAUGHTER

Lunchbreak 

15:00-18:00
( = 9am ET I 6am PT I 1am Australia I
7:30pm India I 10pm Malaysia)

Global Laughter Wave:
Laughter Clubs

15:00-15:30

Cynthia Paris //

Baibuayoga Laughter club,

Thailand

15:30-16:00

Shifra Awas,

Israeli Laughter club

16:00 – 16:30

Lachclub Brugge-n, Belgium

Voet Steven

16:30 – 17:00

Laughter Ontario

Canada, Kitchener

Duncan

17:00 – 17:30

Let’s Laugh Today Laughter Club,

MASSACHUSETTS USA, Bill and Linda,
Laughter Yoga Master Trainers

17:30-18:00

Laughter Club Venice, Florida USA

18:30-21:30
(= 11pm India I 1:30am Malaysia I
4:45 am Australia I 12:30 ET)

Talent Show

 

(please be there as by 18:30 and you can choose when it’s your turn)

> CLICK HERE TO JOIN the Talent Show

 

with

Jeffrey Briar

Rwanda

Laughter Club Venice

Greece (GMT +2)

Israel Shmron Imuzizchok club

Israel – karmey yosef

Laughter Parivaar

Israeli club

Lachclub Brugge-n

Johor Bahru Happy & Joyous Club

Laughter Ontario

Buffalo Laughers

Calgary Laughter Club

Laugh more, Denmark

And more….

1st of january 2021

 DAY 3

Time in Berlin Time/Germany
> convert to your timezone

 

10:00-11:00

(= 5pm Malaysia I 6:00 am Uruguay I
2:30pm India I 8pm Australia I 3am CT I
1am PT I 4am ET )

WORKSHOP1
Pat, Australia

performing arts: Bringing together the skills of improv acting, street theatre, storytelling and clowning. Pat will share highlights of her tour with Patch Adams and demonstrate how these modalities can support laughter leaders. 

11:15-12:15

WORKSHOP 2
Robin, UK

Coming together as community

12:30-13:30

WORKSHOP 3
Marie from Austria

Marnix Bosscher, Netherlands

Laughter Energy

13:45-14:45

WORKSHOP 4

Eser, Turkey: How did I start laughter yoga movement in Turkey 

   
 

Global Laughter Wave:
Laughter Clubs

15:00-15:30

( = 9am ET I 6am PT I 1am Australia I
7:30pm India I 10pm Malaysia)

Buffulo Laughter Club, New York

Jennifer May

15:30-16:00

Laughter Club Turkey, Eser Mutlu

16:00-16:30

Joe Hoare

16:30-17:30

Calgary Laughter Club,

Alberta Canada

  

17:30
(= 10pm India I 0:30am Malaysia I
3:45 am Australia I 11:30 ET)

CLOSING CEREMONY

New Year World Laughter Celebration
Ⓒ www.shankari.net Claudia Shankari Zimmermann